top of page

Book Reviews!

  • Writer's picturedreamy.reads

Cards of Love: The Lovers Book Review

Cards of Love: The Lovers by Fiona Cole

After the first page, I was hooked. The Lovers kept me on my toes and I couldn’t stop turning the pages.

Who knew a simple game of truth or dare can turn into something so much more?

Carina, Jake and Jackson didn’t think as such when they first started this game. The chemistry between the three were hot and deliciously sexy.

But as they got deeper, emotions got stronger, things became more clear, and the game just wasn’t a game anymore.

My heart broke for all three of them. Their stories, their heartbreak and their pain. But within that, Cole was able to tell a story about self-acceptance, to put yourself first, and love. So much love.


Five Dreamy Stars: 💫💫💫💫💫

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page