top of page

Book Reviews!

  • Writer's picturedreamy.reads

First Semester Book Review

First Semester by QB Tyler

First Semester is a quick, hot, steamy, sweet read! Tyler has a way of sucking you into the world she created, and you never want to leave!

I personally didn’t have a good college experience, so being able to see through Skyler’s eyes, even for a little while, was interesting and fun!

I loved the attraction between Skyler and Aiden! It was undeniable!

I personally really loved being able to read through Aiden’s POV! AIDEN IS TOTALLY SWOON WORTHY! Did I mention that he speaks Italian?! YUM!

I love forbidden romances and this story doesn’t disappoint! I cannot wait for more Campus Tales! I’m officially obsessed!


Five Dreamy Stars: 💫💫💫💫💫

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page