top of page

Book Reviews!

  • Writer's picturedreamy.reads

I Found You Book Review

I Found You by Erica Marselas

I Found You really amazed me from beginning to end! I devoured this book about four times already because that’s how much I’m in love with it! ❤

It tugs at your heart.

It’s a story about a love beginning, growing, adventurous, fun.


A love being lost, but never completely fading.


A love found once again, reconnecting the two main characters with that same burning love, passion, fun that they shared. It never went away, even after how many years, which is so evident! A true second chance romance! And I love those type of stories!

Marselas really has a way of evoking so much emotion through her writing!!

 

“He’s the center of my universe and I’m seconds away from telling him news that will destroy our perfect bubble.” - Violet Spencer

Loss, anger, heartbreak, separation, meddling mothers, continuing to move forward in life without all the answers, and still being in love with the person you’ve been living without for years.

 

“There was never a moment you didn’t have my heart even when we were apart.” - Cooper Reid

Finding that love, your love again. Undeniable connection, spontaneous moments, promises that are kept, so much love and happiness with the person you never stopped loving, and never gave up on.

 

These two... I couldn’t help but fall in love with them, their journey, their love! It’s so captivating. And Cooper is absolutely swoon worthy. His songs?!? Totally about her!

“True love always has a way of finding you again.”

❤ VOLUMES. ❤

This story roars volumes! Marselas spoke straight into my heart! I Found You is intriguing, compelling, everything you want and more! Once you start the first page... you wouldn’t want to put the book down until you get to the very last page! It’s different from any book I’ve read before!!

I cannot wait to see what Erica has in store for the future! She always blows my mind with every story she comes out with!


Five Dreamy Stars: 💫💫💫💫💫

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page