top of page

Book Reviews!

  • Writer's picturedreamy.reads

The Glue Book Review

The Glue by K Webster

Devoured this book within about two hours! And K. Webster never ever disappoints! She ALWAYS kills it and I love all the taboo treats I’ve read by her so far!

This is my first MMF book ever, and I have to say, I did enjoy this read so much!

I read about Aiden and Anthony in Lawn Boys, so I just knew I had to read this. I always wanted to know what happened with Aiden!

Webster always sets her stories up perfectly and I really felt for Vale and Vaughn Young’s marriage that was on the rocks.

Aiden Blakely who grows attached and loves hard. He was in a dilemma, a crossroads of sorts. He knew how attracted he was to his professor, Mr. Young, while in lecture. Then the minute he walked into the coffee shop and set eyes on his boss, Vale, he couldn’t deny his attraction.

He couldn’t decide who he wanted more, but for certain, he wanted them both.

All three of them navigated through what they had with open communication and trust! It wasn’t always perfect, but they got through the rocky parts. I was glad to see their happiness through! Aiden was certainly the glue in Vale and Vaughn’s marriage, and it’s was much more deeper than the hot, steamy sex.

The chemistry between Vale, Vaughn and Aiden was unlike anything I’ve read before. Filled with compassion, love and so, so hot!!

Five Dreamy Stars: 💫💫💫💫💫

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page